Testimonials

Christine Connor on 18 May, 2018 - Etsy

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fabulous - I am thrilled to bits with this beautifully restored piece of furniture and having seen it in its original state, the transformation is amazing. Five stars is not enough... The service was exceptional from the moment I placed my order and I was kept up to date fully with transit arrangements and delivery. I would not hesitate recommending shop for a purchase or seller to take on a bespoke project. Creativity and vision fantastic. Thanks so much. Will enjoy my furniture for years to come.

 

 

Molly O'Connor reviewed Blaknite Bespoke Furniture – 5 star - Facebook

13 May at 17:48 · 

Fantastic service would highly recommend!

 

 

mattchilde on 11 May, 2018 - Etsy

5 out of 5 stars

Delighted with our table, chairs and bench. Customer service that is second to none. Thanks so much Sangeetha!

 

 

Alison Lea reviewed Blaknite Bespoke Furniture – 5 star - Facebook

10 May at 19:00 · 

Fantastic service, quick delivery and customer service is second to none! Very helpful, nothing is too much trouble, was given lots of information and support! Will definitely be back! Xx

 

 

Mel Miles reviewed Blaknite Bespoke Furniture – 5 star - Facebook

13 April · 

I loved it is an understatement. 10 fat gold stars should be a review option!! Thank you! A beautiful piece of work on my beloved table and chairs.

 

 

kelvinmantle on 20 Apr, 2018 - Etsy

5 out of 5 stars

Service was great, fast delivery and a great hall table. Would buy again from this seller.

 

Rebecca Allman on 10 Jan, 2018 - Etsy

5 out of 5 stars

Love my table from Blaknite Furniture. Execellent communication, written and picture updates. The table and chairs are exactly what I wanted

 

 

Ceri Jerman reviewed Blaknite Bespoke Furniture – 5 star - Facebook

25 December 2017 · 

Fantastic table and chairs, Thank you so much for getting it to me before Christmas x x

 

 

Frances Rew on 17 Dec, 2017 - ETSY

5 out of 5 stars

Benches were exactly what we wanted to match our existing table. Legs and top painted and stained to match perfectly. Seller was communicative and quick to respond and sent photo updates. Would highly recommend for product and service.

 

 

 

Mariana Broughall reviewed Blaknite Bespoke Furniture – 5 star- Facebook

3 December 2017 · 

I really cannot recommend Blaknite enough. This husband and wife business puts 110% into their work, are an absolute pleasure to deal with and their work is outstanding. Sangeetha came over to our house to make sure we matched our worktop to the table, sent us regular updates and they did the work and delivered everything on time. Their attention to detail is like no other. We will certainly be using them again for other furniture we want 'upcycled'!! You can't go wrong with them!

 

 

Jamieson Brynes reviewed Blaknite Bespoke Furniture – 5 star- Facebook

20 November 2017 · 

We had a bench delivered yesterday and are thrilled with it. The communication was fantastic throughout the process and the care taken is clear from the quality of the bench. The bench was hand delivered when promised and we were given some small pots of the paint and finish used so that we could touch up the bench if needed.

Would definitely recommend Blaknite Bespoke Furniture!

 

 

Martha Baselga reviewed Blaknite Bespoke Furniture – 5 star - Facebook

6 November 2017 · 

We got our farmhouse table, chairs and bench a couple of days ago and absolutely love it. Sangeetha was extremely professional and offered great advice on choice of colour and materials (She obviously knows what she is doing!).

We got updates throughout the process and the table was delivered when promised. It looks absolutely beautiful.

We would definitely contact her again.

Thank you for a great piece of furniture at a very reasonable price.

 

 

Claire France reviewed Blaknite Bespoke Furniture – 5 star- Facebook

17 September 2017 · 

We had our beautiful farmhouse table and chairs delivered two weeks ago and are so pleased with them! Sangeetha really goes the extra mile and was in touch with progress reports throughout the whole process. Would 100% recommend and will be back if we ever need any other furniture in the future � Many thanks, Claire x

 

 

Christine Bradshaw reviewed Blaknite Bespoke Furniture – 5 star - Facebook

11 September 2017 · 

Thank you so much Sang for my lovely tables and delivered with a bunch of flowers. A wonderful company, who go that extra mile for you. Will be back xx

 

 

 

 

Rachel Gray reviewed Blaknite Bespoke Furniture – 5 star - Facebook

28 August 2017 

High quality painted furniture, great customer service. I highly recommend

 

 

Mel Hill reviewed Blaknite Bespoke Furniture – 5 star- Facebook

27 August 2017 · 

I got my table, four chairs and bench delivered today and I am in love! The communication throughout the making of the set was incredible and the team matched the exact colours I was looking for. Would thoroughly recommend. Also a lovely personal touch that they deliver it themselves and gave me a lovely plant too! If I could give ten stars, I would!

 

 

Lesley Leggetter reviewed Blaknite Bespoke Furniture – 5 star- Facebook

24 August 2017 · 

The table and chair sets are beautifully finished...and I love the chosen colours.

 

 

Tracey Wilson reviewed Blaknite Bespoke Furniture – 5 star- Facebook

25 June 2017 · 

We are so happy with our lovely big farmhouse kitchen table, chairs and bench. The communication was excellent with frequent photos to show the progress. It was delivered and erected at our home and they bought us a lovely bunch of flowers too. What lovely people and a lovely approach to customers. I would definitely recommend them.

 

 

Lauren James reviewed Blaknite Bespoke Furniture – 5 star - Facebook

24 May 2017 · 

I bought a table off a family friend and really struggled to find matching chairs. I sent a picture of my table to blaknite bespoke furniture and they did an amazing job of finding me some chairs which were a perfect match. Sanding down and painted exactly to how I wanted them. I'd highly recommended and will defiantly purchase from again in the future!! Thankyou so much 😊 x

 

 

 

Jonathan Greenfield reviewed Blaknite Bespoke Furniture – 5 star- Facebook

22 May 2017 · 

We found Blaknite Bespoke Furniture via a Facebook group and could not be happier with the final product. The workmanship on the table was amazing and both Sangeetha and her husband were professional and kept us up to date throughout the process. Highly recommend them. Thanks again for the beautiful farmhouse table and benches.

 

 

 

Kris Willingham reviewed Blaknite Bespoke Furniture – 5 star- Facebook

11 September 2016 · 

Excellent service, Sangeetha. Stupendous and excellent quality of work. The moment we picked up the phone to speak to you till the time you dropped the dining set off, we have been impressed. Your promises, precision and effort taken to make this for us has not gone unnoticed. We are well chuffed with your hard labour despite not having Ravi around to chauffeur you and lift that table! Keep in touch and let's have a meal at ours on this gorgeous table.

 

Vikki Hammond reviewed Blaknite Bespoke Furniture – 5 star- Facebook

6 July 2016 · 

In love with my table! Beautifully made. Helpful couple. Will deff be using you again!

 

 

Jessica Penny reviewed Blaknite Bespoke Furniture – 5 star- Facebook

5 April 2016 · 

I found out about this through Facebook and I am so pleased I got in touch. Blacknite Upcycled Furniture came out to look thoroughly at the colours of an already existing farmhouse dining table, as they felt that they couldn't quite tell over a picture what Farrow and Ball paint to match it with. We spent a while talking about the best colours to go with, and discussed whether pine or oak would be best. The service is quick (1 week from meeting to having bench delivered), reliable and affordable and I am so happy with the results. Thanks so much!

 

 

 

Andrew Martin reviewed Blaknite Bespoke Furniture – 5 star- Facebook

27 March 2016 · 

Just had some amazing furniture created by Blaknite wonderfully crafted and lovingly restored I recommend highly enough